## Member Forum - Questions & Statements from Councillors

Date: Tuesday, 12 March 2024

**Time:** 4.30 pm

Venue: The Council Chamber - City Hall, College

Green, Bristol, BS1 5TR

## **Distribution:**

Councillors: Kye Dudd, Mayor Marvin Rees, Donald Alexander, Lesley Alexander, Amal Ali, Kerry Bailes, Jenny Bartle, Nicola Beech, Marley Bennett, Mark Bradshaw, Fabian Breckels, Andrew Brown, Craig Cheney, Jos Clark, Asher Craig, Sarah Classick, Amirah Cole, Chris Davies, Carla Denyer, Tony Dyer, Richard Eddy, Emma Edwards, Jude English, Tessa Fitzjohn, Martin Fodor, Lorraine Francis, John Geater, Paul Goggin, Geoff Gollop, Zoe Goodman, John Goulandris, Katy Grant, Fi Hance, Tom Hathway, Helen Holland, Gary Hopkins, Katja Hornchen, Jonathan Hucker, Philippa Hulme, Farah Hussain, Chris Jackson, Hibaq Jama, Tim Kent, Ellie King, Heather Mack, Mohamed Makawi, Brenda Massey, Henry Michallat, Yassin Mohamud, Graham Morris, Paula O'Rourke, Barry Parsons, Steve Pearce, Ed Plowden, Guy Poultney, Kevin Quartley, Tom Renhard, Tim Rippington, James Scott, Sharon Scott, Steve Smith, Ani Stafford-Townsend, Lisa Stone, Christine Townsend, Andrew Varney, Mark Weston, David Wilcox, Chris Windows and Tim Wye

Copies to: Nancy Rollason (Head of Legal Services), Kevin Slocombe (Strategic Advisor to the Mayor), Simon Cowley (Deputy Head of the Mayor's Office), Ben Mosley (Executive Office), Lucy Fleming (Head of Democratic Engagement), David Fowler (Members' Office Manager (Conservative)), Paul Shanks, Rachel Abba (Executive Support Manager), Sarah Wilson (Executive Support Manager), Louise Baker (Executive Support Manager), Sara Manix (DLT Support Manager) and Fiona Gilmour (Mayor's Office Policy Manager)

**Issued by:** Democratic Services

E-mail: democratic.services@bristol.gov.uk

Date: 11 March 2024



www.bristol.gov.uk

## Agenda

1. Member Forum Questions and Responses

(Pages 3 - 34)

2. Member Forum Statements Received

(Pages 35 - 41)

